http://fr.zifengpipeline.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vannes en fonte > Vannes

Vannes

Catégorie de produit de Vannes, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Vannes, Vanne à clapet fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Valve de porte à siège résiliente R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Valve de porte en fonte

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: CARTONS / PALETTES / BOIS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000-150000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Set/Sets

Modèle: 2"-14"

La valve de porte de fonte est le type de valves de fonte, selon le disque à la porte d'ouverture et de fermeture, la valve de porte ne peut pas être ajusté et étranglement mais seulement peut être complètement ouvert et fermé, excepté la valve...
Chine Vannes Fournisseurs

La vanne est une porte d'ouverture et de fermeture de la porte, la direction du mouvement de la porte et du fluide perpendiculaire à la vanne ne peut être complètement ouverte et complètement fermée, ne peut pas être ajustée et étranglée. La soupape à travers le siège de soupape et le joint de contact de la porte, généralement la surface d'étanchéité, recouvrira les matériaux métalliques pour augmenter la résistance à l'usure, comme le surfaçage 1Cr13, STL6, l'acier inoxydable et ainsi de suite. La vanne est divisée en vanne à vanne rigide et vanne à vanne flexible.

Matériel: Fonte, fonte ductile, acier au carbone, acier inoxydable

Type: à bride, vissé, rainuré

Standard: Classe 125 à Classe 250 ou PN16 à PN25.

Taille: 2 "à 14"

Application: Pipelines avec eau, pétrole, gaz.

Tous les autres détails ou types, s'il vous plaît envoyer requirments gratuit.


1.BS5150

Gate valves

2. DIN3352

Gate valves DIN3352





Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Mi Mr. Mi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zifengpipeline.com
Home > Products > Cast Iron Valves > Gate Valves

Gate Valves

Product categories of Gate Valves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gate Valves, Flange Gate Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Resilent Seated Gate Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cast Iron Gate Valve

Brand: OEM

Packaging: CARTONS/PALLETS/WOODEN CASES

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Model No.: 2"-14"

Cast Iron Gate Valve is type of Cast Iron Valves, according to the disc to opening and closing gate,the gate valve can not be adjusted and throttling but only can be fully open and closed,Except the Cast Iron Gate valve ,we also can produce Ductile...
China Gate Valves of with CE
China Gate Valves Suppliers

Gate valve is a gate opening and closing gate, the direction of movement of the gate and fluid perpendicular to the gate valve can only be fully open and fully closed, can not be adjusted and throttling. Valve through the valve seat and gate contact seal, usually sealing surface will be surfacing metal materials to increase the wear resistance, such as surfacing 1Cr13, STL6, stainless steel and so on. Gate valve is divided into rigid gate valve and flexible gate valve.

Material: Cast Iron, Ductile Iron,Carbon steel,Stainless steel

Type: Flanged, Screwed, Grooved

Standard: Class 125 to Class 250, or PN16 to PN25.

Size: 2" to 14"

Application: Pipelines with Water, Oil, Gas.

All other details or types, please send free requirments.


1.BS5150

Gate valves

2. DIN3352

Gate valves DIN3352





Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mi Mr. Mi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier