http://fr.zifengpipeline.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vannes en fonte > Globe Valves

Globe Valves

Catégorie de produit de Globe Valves, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Globle Vannes, Valve Globle à brides fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Valve Globle en fonte R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Valve Globe en fonte

marque: OEM

Détails d'emballage: CARTONS / PALETTES / BOIS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000-150000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Set/Sets

Modèle: 2"-12"

La vanne Globe coulée est une vanne de type solide, de sorte que la vanne est normalement fermée, lorsque la pression appliquée sur le clapet de la vanne pour forcer la surface d'étanchéité ne fuit pas. Le matériel de Valve de Globe peut être...
Chine Globe Valves Fournisseurs

La vanne à clapet est une vanne à fermeture forcée, de sorte que la vanne est fermée, la pression doit être appliquée sur le clapet de la vanne pour forcer la surface d'étanchéité ne fuit pas. Lorsque le milieu de dessous de la soupape dans la soupape, la force nécessaire pour surmonter la résistance est la tige de soupape et le frottement de garniture et la poussée générée par la pression du média, hors de la soupape ouverte, la tige de soupape devrait être plus grand, sinon il se produira une courbure de la tige de la valve. Selon la connexion est divisée en trois types: connexion à bride, connexion filetée, connexion de soudage.Lorsque la vanne à soupape est ouverte, la hauteur d'ouverture des volets est de 25% ~ 30% du diamètre nominal, le débit a atteint le maximum, indiquant que la vanne a atteint la position complètement ouverte. Par conséquent, la position d'arrêt complet de la vanne, la course de la vanne doit être déterminée.



Matériel: Fonte

Type: À bride

Standard: MS SSP-85, BS5152

Bride standard: ANSI B16.1, BS4504 PN 16

Taille: 2 "à 12"

Application: Pipelines avec eau, pétrole, gaz.

Tous les autres détails ou types, s'il vous plaît envoyer requirments gratuit.

Globle valve


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Mi Mr. Mi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zifengpipeline.com
Home > Products > Cast Iron Valves > Globe Valves

Globe Valves

Product categories of Globe Valves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Globle Valves, Flanged Globle Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Iron Globle Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cast Iron Globe Valve

Brand: OEM

Packaging: CARTONS/PALLETS/WOODEN CASES

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Model No.: 2"-12"

Casted Globe valve is a solid type valve, so the valve normally is closed, when the pressure applied to the valve flap to force the sealing surface does not leak. The material of Globe Valve can be Cast Iron Valves, Ductile Iron Valves,Carbon Steel...
China Globle Valves of with CE
China Globe Valves Suppliers

Globe valve is a forced-sealed valve, so the valve is closed, the pressure must be applied to the valve flap to force the sealing surface does not leak. When the medium from below the valve into the valve, the operating force needed to overcome the resistance is the valve stem and packing friction and the thrust generated by the media pressure, off the valve force than the valve open, so the valve stem The diameter should be larger, otherwise it will happen valve stem bend. According to the connection is divided into three kinds: flange connection, threaded connection, welding connection.When the globe valve is opened, the flap opening height is 25% ~ 30% of the nominal diameter, the flow rate has reached the maximum, indicating that the valve has reached the fully open position. Therefore, the full-stop position of the valve, valve stroke should be determined.



Material: Cast Iron

Type: Flanged

Standard: MS SSP-85, BS5152

Flange standard: ANSI B16.1, BS4504 PN 16

Size: 2" to 12"

Application: Pipelines with Water, Oil, Gas.

All other details or types, please send free requirments.

Globle valve


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mi Mr. Mi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier