http://fr.zifengpipeline.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Raccords en acier inoxydable

Raccords en acier inoxydable

Catégorie de produit de Raccords en acier inoxydable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Raccords en acier inoxydable, Raccords de tuyaux en acier inoxydable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Raccords en T en acier inoxydable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Croix en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Croix en acier inoxydable est une sorte de raccords de tuyauterie en acier inoxydable, il a normalement une entrée et trois voies de sortie. La conception de Croix est de type bande, c'est une conception solide , il est possible d'utiliser...
Capuchon en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000000Pcs/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Capuchon en acier inoxydable est un filetage mâle type Plain, fait avec un excellent acier inoxydable, le dessus est de conception carrée pour vis. Ils sont utilisés pour les canalisations pour fermer l'extrémité des canalisations avec des fils...
Fiche en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000000Pcs/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Bouchon en acier inoxydable est un filetage mâle type Plain, fait avec de l'acier inoxydable excellent, le dessus est de conception carrée pour vis. Ils sont utilisés pour les canalisations pour fermer l'extrémité des canalisations avec des...
Union F / M en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000-150000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Le type F / M d' union d'acier inoxydable a également appelé les joints de tuyau d' acier inoxydable , les syndicats d'acier inoxydable F / M a deux conception pour la connexion intérieure, un est plat Seat et un autre est conique de...
Union de tuyaux en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000-150000sets/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Le type F / F d' union d'acier inoxydable a également appelé les joints de tuyau d' acier inoxydable , les syndicats d'acier inoxydable F / F a deux conception pour la connexion intérieure, un est plat Seat et un autre est conique de...
Prise en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200-300TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

La douille en acier inoxydable est le type de garnitures de tuyau d'acier inoxydable , les deux manières égaux filets ou les discussions réduites. Les douilles en acier inoxydable a deux types de modèle, un est type moulé et un autre est type...
Coude de rue en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Coude de rue en acier inoxydable est l'un des raccords de tuyaux en acier inoxydable, les deux façons a des fils différents, l'un est femelle et l'autre est mâle, utiliser pour les pipelines pour changer la direction des pipelines. Coude...
Tee en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: SACS / CARTONS / PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200-300TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Té égal en acier inoxydable est un genre de raccords de tuyauterie en acier inoxydable , les threads est F / M, il a trois voies, utiliser pour les pipelines pour changer la direction des tuyaux. Pièce en t de tuyau d'acier inoxydable utilisée...
Coude en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: PALETTES

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200-300TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 3/8"-4"

Le coude d'acier inoxydable est le type de garnitures de tuyau d'acier inoxydable, type F / F rayé. l'utilisation de coude pour des canalisations pour changer la direction des canalisations avec 45degree ou 90degree. Ce type de coude de...
Raccords de tuyaux en acier inoxydable

marque: COMME NEGOCIATION

Détails d'emballage: CARTONS / PALETTES / BOIS

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50-100TON/MONTH

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: 1/8"-4"

Raccords de tuyaux en acier inoxydable ou en acier inoxydable Raccords Casted y compris coude, Coude, T, Union, Mamelon, Socket, Cap Plug, etc. Le matériau principal est en acier inoxydable dont 304316, 202, etc. Les garnitures de tuyauterie de...
Chine Raccords en acier inoxydable Fournisseurs

Les garnitures de tuyau d'acier inoxydable ou les garnitures d' acier inoxydable coulées ont été moulées avec l'acier inoxydable 202, l'acier inoxydable 304 ou l'acier inoxydable 316 (normalement). Il a enfilé le type fileté et le type de soudure bout-à-bout. Résistance à la corrosion en acier inoxydable, résistance à la chaleur, résistance à basse température, bonnes propriétés mécaniques. L'emboutissage profond, la flexion et d'autres propriétés de traitement à température ambiante sont meilleures, ne seront pas durcies après traitement thermique. Communément utilisé dans la vaisselle, évier, plomberie intérieure, chauffe-eau, baignoires, chaudières, pièces automobiles (nettoyeur de vitres, tuyau de retour d'air), machines médicales, matériaux de construction, produits chimiques, industrie alimentaire, industries textiles.

Produits: Raccords de tuyaux en acier inoxydable

Matériel: acier inoxydable 202, acier inoxydable 304, acier inoxydable 316 et ou selon les besoins

Standard: DIN, EN, BSP, NPT, JIS et ainsi de suite

Article: Coude, coude de rue, pièce en t, douille, mamelon, union, douille, prise, chapeau, olet, brides, etc.

Taille: 1/8 "à 4"

Inspection: Chaque pièce et peut émettre un rapport de qualité

Emballage: Carton / palette / caisse en bois

Application: huile, vapeur, gaz et autres fluides.


Stainless Steel Fittings




Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Mi Mr. Mi
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zifengpipeline.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Fittings

Stainless Steel Fittings

Product categories of Stainless Steel Fittings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Fittings, Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Tee Fittings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Cross

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 20TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Cross is kind of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings it s normally has one input way and three output way The design of Cross is banded type it s strong design it s can use steam water oil etc The Cross sell to all the world just with...
China Stainless Steel Fittings of with CE
Stainless Steel Cap

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 5000000Pcs/Month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Cap is a male thread Plain type made with excellent stainless steel the top is square design for screw They are use for pipelines to shut the end of pipelines with male threads it s can use steam water oil etc And suitable for Asia...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
Stainless Steel Plug

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 5000000Pcs/Month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Plug is a male thread Plain type made with excellent stainless steel the top is square design for screw They are use for pipelines to shut the end of pipelines with male threads it s can use steam water oil etc And suitable for Asia...
Customized Stainless Steel Tee Fittings Made in China
Stainless Steel Union F/M Type

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Union F M Type also called Stainless Steel Pipe Joints Stainless Steel Unions F M Type has two design for inside connection one is Flat Seat and another is Conical Type it s for diffent market normally Flat tyep for Europ market and...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Clamp Fittings
Stainless Steel Pipe Union

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Union F F Type also called Stainless Steel Pipe Joints Stainless Steel Unions F F Type has two design for inside connection one is Flat Seat and another is Conical Type it s for diffent market normally Flat tyep for Europ market and...
China Supplier of Stainless Steel Fittings
Stainless Steel Socket

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Socket is type of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings the two ways equal threads or reduced threads Stainless Steel Sockets has two type design one is casted type and another is polished type by Seamless Steel Pipes Stainless Steel Sockets...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
Stainless Steel Street Elbow

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 50TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Street Elbow is one of Stainless Steel Pipe fittings the two ways has different threads one way is Female and another is Male use for pipelines to change the direction of pipelines Stainless Steel Equal Elbow commonly used in...
Competitive Stainless Steel Tee Fittings China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel Tee

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Equal Tee is a kind of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings the threads is F M it has three way use for pipelines to change the direction of pipes Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Tee used in tableware Sink indoor plumbing water heaters...
High Quality Stainless Steel Clamp Fittings China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel Elbow

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Elbow is type of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings Banded type F F Threads the elbow use for pipelines to change the direction of pipelines with 45degree or 90degree This type of Threaded Pipe Elbow suitable for all worldwide but just...
China Stainless Steel Fittings Supplier
Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: CARTONS/PALLETS/WOODEN CASES

Supply Ability: 50-100TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings or Casted Stainless Steel Fittings including Elbow Street Elbow Tee Union Nipple Socket Cap Plug etc The main material is Stainless Steel including 304 316 202 etc SS Pipe Fittings also has different threads according...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
China Stainless Steel Fittings Suppliers

Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings or Casted Stainless Steel Fittings was casted with Stainless 202, Stainless Steel 304 or Stainless 316(Normally).It hase Threaded type and Butt-welding type. Stainless steel corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low temperature strength, good mechanical properties. Deep drawing, bending and other processing properties at room temperature is better, will not be hardened after heat treatment. Commonly used in tableware, Sink, indoor plumbing, water heaters, bathtubs, boilers, auto parts (window cleaner, air return pipe), medical machinery, building materials, chemical, food industry, textile industry, cheese industry, ship parts.

Products: Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings

Material: Stainless Steel 202,Stainless Steel 304,Stainless Steel 316 and or as required

Standard: DIN,EN,BSP,NPT,JIS and so on

Item: Elbow,Street Elbow,Tee,Socket,Nipple,Union,Bushing,Plug,Cap,Olet,Flanges,etc

Size: 1/8" to 4"

Inspection: Every Piece and can issue Quality Report

Packing:Carton/Pallet/Wooden Case

Application:Oil,Steam,Gas and so on Fluids.


Stainless Steel Fittings




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mi Mr. Mi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier