http://ru.zifengpipeline.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали

Категория продукта Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали, Штуцеры Трубы Нержавеющей Стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали Тройник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Нержавеющая Сталь Крест

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 20TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Нержавеющая сталь крест вроде штуцеров трубы нержавеющей стали , обычно имеет один входной путь и три выхода.Дизайн крест пластинчатые типа, это прочная конструкция, его можно использовать пар, вода, масло,etc. Крест продать по всему миру просто с...
Крышка Из Нержавеющей Стали

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 5000000Pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Крышка из нержавеющей стали-это обычный Тип резьба, сделанная с превосходной нержавеющей стали, сверху квадратная конструкция для винта. Они используются для трубопроводов, чтобы закрыть конец трубопровода с наружной резьбой.его можно использовать...
Пробка Из Нержавеющей Стали

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 5000000Pcs/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Вилка нержавеющая сталь Тип обычная резьба, сделанная с превосходной нержавеющей стали, сверху квадратная конструкция для винта. Они используются для трубопроводов, чтобы закрыть конец трубопровода с наружной резьбой.его можно использовать пар,...
Нержавеющая Сталь Соединение F/M Тип

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 100000-150000sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Нержавеющая сталь Союз Ф/М Тип также называют нержавеющей стали, нержавеющая сталь трубы, Нержавеющая сталь союзы F/m Тип имеет два дизайна для внутренней связи, одно плоское сиденье, а другой-конический Тип, это интерпретирующая рынке, как правило,...
Соединение Трубы Нержавеющей Стали

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 100000-150000sets/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Нержавеющая сталь Союз Ф/Ф Тип также называют нержавеющей стали, нержавеющая сталь трубы, Нержавеющая сталь союзы F/F Тип два дизайна для внутренней связи, одно плоское сиденье, а другой-конический Тип, это интерпретирующая рынке, как правило,...
Разъем Нержавеющей Стали

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 200-300TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Из нержавеющей стали Разъем типа из нержавеющей стали, штуцеры трубы,две стороны равны нитей или сокращены темы.Розетки из нержавеющей стали имеет два типа конструкции,одно накладывается тип и другой тип полированной бесшовной стальной трубы. Из...
Из Нержавеющей Стали Улица Локоть

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 50TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Из нержавеющей стали улица локоть является одним из нержавеющей стали, штуцеры трубы,две стороны разные темы,один из способов-это женщина, а другой мужчина, использовать для трубопроводов для изменения направления трубопроводов . Равного нержавеющей...
Из Нержавеющей Стали Тройник

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: МЕШКИ/КОРОБКИ/ПОДДОНЫ

Способность поставки: 200-300TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Из нержавеющей стали равный Тройник - это разновидность нержавеющей стали, штуцеры трубы, резьбу Ж/М, она имеет три пути,используйте для трубопроводов для изменения направления труб . Нержавеющей стали Продетый нитку Тройник трубы используется в...
Из Нержавеющей Стали Локоть

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны

Способность поставки: 200-300TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 3/8"-4"

Локоть нержавеющей стали Тип штуцеров трубы нержавеющей стали, пластинчатые Тип Ф/Ф нити.использовать колено для трубопроводов для изменения направления трубопроводов с 45 градусов или 90 градусов.Этот тип Продетый нитку локоть трубы подходит для...
Штуцеры Трубы Нержавеющей Стали

марка: КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРЫ

Подробности Упаковки: КОРОБКИ/ПАЛЛЕТЫ/ДЕРЕВЯННЫЕ СЛУЧАИ

Способность поставки: 50-100TON/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: 1/8"-4"

Нержавеющей стали, штуцеры трубы или Литой нержавеющей стали фитинги , включая локоть, улица локоть,Тройник, соединение, ниппель, гнездо, Крышка, штепсельная Вилка, etc. Основным материалом является Нержавеющая сталь 304,316, 202,и т. д. Штуцеры...
Китай Фитинги Из Нержавеющей Стали Поставщики

Нержавеющей стали, штуцеры трубы или Литой нержавеющей стали штуцеров был изготовлен из нержавеющей 202, Нержавеющая сталь 304 или нержавеющей стали 316(обычно).Он Хасэ Продетый нитку тип и стыковой сварки типа. Из нержавеющей стали коррозионная устойчивость, сопротивление жары, прочность низкой температуры, хорошие механически свойства. Глубокой вытяжки, гибки и других технологических свойств при комнатной температуре лучше, не будет затвердетой после термической обработки. Широко используется в посуда, мойка, водопровод, водонагреватели, ванны, котлы, автозапчастей (стеклоочиститель, обратным воздуховодом), медицинской техники, строительных материалов, химической, пищевой промышленности, текстильной промышленности, производства сыра, части корабля.

Продукты: Штуцеры Трубы Нержавеющей Стали

Материал: нержавеющая сталь 202,304 нержавеющей стали,316 нержавеющей стали или как требовалось

Стандарт: DIN,EN,в БСП,ДНР,JIS и так далее

Деталь: локоть,улица локоть,Тройник,гнездо,ниппель,соединение,Втулка,штепсельная Вилка,Крышка,Олет,Фланцы и т. д.

Размер: 1/8" до 4"

Осмотр: каждый кусок и может выдать отчет по качеству

Упаковки:Коробка/Паллет/Деревянный Случай

Применение:масло,пар,газ и так далее жидкости.


Stainless Steel Fittings




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mi Mr. Mi
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.zifengpipeline.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Fittings

Stainless Steel Fittings

Product categories of Stainless Steel Fittings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Fittings, Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Tee Fittings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Cross

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 20TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Cross is kind of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings , it's normally has one input way and three output way.The design of Cross is banded type, it's strong design, it's can use steam, water, oil,etc. The Cross sell to all the world just...
China Stainless Steel Fittings of with CE
Stainless Steel Cap

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 5000000Pcs/Month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Cap is a male thread Plain type, made with excellent stainless steel, the top is square design for screw. They are use for pipelines to shut the end of pipelines with male threads.it's can use steam, water, oil,etc. And suitable for...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
Stainless Steel Plug

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 5000000Pcs/Month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Plug is a male thread Plain type, made with excellent stainless steel, the top is square design for screw. They are use for pipelines to shut the end of pipelines with male threads.it's can use steam, water, oil,etc. And suitable for...
Customized Stainless Steel Tee Fittings Made in China
Stainless Steel Union F/M Type

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Union F/M Type also called Stainless Steel Pipe Joints, Stainless Steel Unions F/M Type has two design for inside connection, one is Flat Seat and another is Conical Type, it's for diffent market, normally Flat tyep for Europ market...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Clamp Fittings
Stainless Steel Pipe Union

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 100000-150000sets/Month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Union F/F Type also called Stainless Steel Pipe Joints, Stainless Steel Unions F/F Type has two design for inside connection, one is Flat Seat and another is Conical Type, it's for diffent market, normally Flat tyep for Europ market...
China Supplier of Stainless Steel Fittings
Stainless Steel Socket

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Socket is type of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings,the two ways equal threads or reduced threads.Stainless Steel Sockets has two type design,one is casted type and another is polished type by Seamless Steel Pipes. Stainless Steel...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
Stainless Steel Street Elbow

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 50TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Street Elbow is one of Stainless Steel Pipe fittings,the two ways has different threads,one way is Female and another is Male, use for pipelines to change the direction of pipelines . Stainless Steel Equal Elbow commonly used in...
Competitive Stainless Steel Tee Fittings China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel Tee

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: BAGS/CARTONS/PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Equal Tee is a kind of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings, the threads is F/M, it has three way,use for pipelines to change the direction of pipes . Stainless Steel Threaded Pipe Tee used in tableware, Sink, indoor plumbing, water...
High Quality Stainless Steel Clamp Fittings China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel Elbow

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: PALLETS

Supply Ability: 200-300TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 3/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Elbow is type of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings, Banded type F/F Threads.the elbow use for pipelines to change the direction of pipelines with 45degree or 90degree.This type of Threaded Pipe Elbow suitable for all worldwide,but just...
China Stainless Steel Fittings Supplier
Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings

Brand: AS NEGOTIATION

Packaging: CARTONS/PALLETS/WOODEN CASES

Supply Ability: 50-100TON/MONTH

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: 1/8"-4"

Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings or Casted Stainless Steel Fittings including Elbow, Street Elbow,Tee, Union, Nipple, Socket, Cap, Plug, etc. The main material is Stainless Steel including 304,316, 202,etc. SS Pipe Fittings also has different threads...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
China Stainless Steel Fittings Suppliers

Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings or Casted Stainless Steel Fittings was casted with Stainless 202, Stainless Steel 304 or Stainless 316(Normally).It hase Threaded type and Butt-welding type. Stainless steel corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low temperature strength, good mechanical properties. Deep drawing, bending and other processing properties at room temperature is better, will not be hardened after heat treatment. Commonly used in tableware, Sink, indoor plumbing, water heaters, bathtubs, boilers, auto parts (window cleaner, air return pipe), medical machinery, building materials, chemical, food industry, textile industry, cheese industry, ship parts.

Products: Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings

Material: Stainless Steel 202,Stainless Steel 304,Stainless Steel 316 and or as required

Standard: DIN,EN,BSP,NPT,JIS and so on

Item: Elbow,Street Elbow,Tee,Socket,Nipple,Union,Bushing,Plug,Cap,Olet,Flanges,etc

Size: 1/8" to 4"

Inspection: Every Piece and can issue Quality Report

Packing:Carton/Pallet/Wooden Case

Application:Oil,Steam,Gas and so on Fluids.


Stainless Steel Fittings




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mi Mr. Mi
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier